Our Leadership

Ron Onur Aksoy
CEO
ron@pronetworkus.com

 

Eddie Yapıcı
Operations Manager
eddie@pronetworkus.com

Sales Team

Eli Sabatier
Sales Manager 
eli@pronetworkus.com

Serdar Tufan
eCommerce Team Leader

Barış Erol
eCommerce Executive

Caner Artar
eCommerce Executive

Halil Korkmaz
eCommerce Executive

İhsan Özkan
eCommerce Executive

Mehmet Yonak
eCommerce Executive

Ümit Balalan
eCommerce Executive

Hakan Güneş
eCommerce Executive

Human Resources

Maydet Serrano
HR EXECUTIVE
maydet@pronetworkus.com

Accounting Department

Claude Charles
Accounting
accounting@pronetworkus.com

Test Department

Berk Gundogdu
Product Testing

IT Department

Orcun Ertan

 

Warehouse Department

Antonio Lovette
Warehouse Manager
warehouse@pronetworkus.com

Antwan Lovette
Warehouse

Logistic Department

Yakup Alir

error: Content is protected !!